Croydon Conservatives - A Croydon to be proud of
News & Local Issues
Videos Videos
In Touch Newsletters
Parliaments & GLA 
Croydon Central
Croydon South
Croydon North
Conservative Future
National Site
Get Involved
Privacy Policy & Cookies 
 Your Conservative Team

Click on Ward name to go to the team page for news about the local area.

Ward Councillors/Candidates
Coulsdon East Cllr Margaret Bird
Cllr James Thompson
Cllr Chris Wright
Coulsdon West Cllr Jeet Bains
Cllr Luke Clancy
Cllr Mario Creatura
Croham Cllr Maria Gatland
Cllr Michael Neal
Cllr Jason Perry
Fairfield Cllr Vidhi Mohan
Cllr Helen Pollard
Cllr Sue Winborn
Heathfield Cllr Jason Cummings
Cllr Margaret Mead
Cllr Andy Stranack
Kenley Cllr Jan Buttinger
Cllr Steve Hollands
Cllr Steve O'Connell
Purley Cllr Simon Brew
Cllr Badsha Quadir
Cllr Donald Speakman
Sanderstead Cllr Lynne Hale
Cllr Yvette Hopley
Cllr Tim Pollard
Selsdon & Ballards Cllr Dudley Mead
Cllr Phil Thomas
Shirley Cllr Sue Bennett
Cllr Richard Chatterjee
Cllr Mike Fisher
 Meet your local team
Meet your local ward action team here
 Contact Us
Please do contact us with any issues or concerns you may have. We answer all our constituents' correspondence and value your comments. If you want your concern addressed by your local team, please follow the link above.
020 8660 0491
© Copyright Croydon Conservatives 2000 - 2017